top of page

Companion Coloring Book Almost Done!

I'm so happy the companion book for The Legend of the Rock Monster Clan is almost done! I had a rough winter and was unable to complete it when I wanted to. You see, I am taking care of my elderly Mom and it's more time consuming than I expected.  Plus I have a family. I take care of my nephews. Anyway, you can read about me in my author bio on here if you're interested. It's called, Hey Me. Also, there's a blog on here called , It's in the I Am. That's about me too!  

   The Legend of the Rock Monster Clan Coloring Companion Book is very close to done! I will keep updating this website as the release gets closer. Thank you to all my fans who have patiently waited for the release.  I think you're going to enjoy this coloring book. I decided to add actual copies of original drawings from my journal. You might think it cool to see how some characters originally came out of my brain! Well, ta ta for now.

Syd


No tags yet.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
No tags yet.
bottom of page